|  首頁
說明

建站神器 + 行銷 說明

Restore my website

The Websites + Marketing website editor saves every change as you work. It automatically makes backups when major changes occur, such as changing your theme, publishing your site or deleting a section. Some people like to create manual backups as well (also saved in your Site History).

Warning: Restoring your site from a backup removes all changes on your website after the date and time you restore. It does not delete uploaded pictures, products or appointments, which are all managed from the menu on the Dashboard.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Scroll to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to your website.
  3. If you're not already in your website editor, select Website and then choose Edit Site from the menu.
  4. Select Settings.
  5. Select Site History.
  6. Hover over the backup you would like to restore and select Restore. Once you've restored your content, the website builder will show a confirmation message and the page will refresh.
    Restore button
  7. Select Publish to make your changes public.

More info


這篇文章有用嗎?
感謝您提供意見。 若要與客戶服務代表聯絡,請撥打支援中心電話號碼,或使用上方的對話選項。
很高興能幫上忙! 還有什麼可幫您的嗎?
很抱歉有這種情形。 請告訴我們您不了解的部分,或解決方案無法解決您問題的原因。