略過並前往主要內容
致電我們
服務專線和服務時間
預約回電

無須線上等候,提交預約我們將儘快回電。

預約回電
說明中心

瀏覽我們線上說明資源

說明

Windows Hosting (Plesk) 說明

Start over (erase all content) in Plesk hosting

With our Plesk shared hosting accounts (more info), you can easily start over with your hosting account. This permanently removes all of the content from your account and reverts it to a new account that still needs to be set up.

  1. From Gateway, in the tile for the account you want to use, click Settings.
  2. Go to the Reset Account tab.
  3. Click Reset Account twice.

Next step

Customers with SSL certificates

Warning: If you had an SSL certificate set up on your account, you must transfer it back to your hosting account after you finish setting the account back up.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click SSL Certificates.
  3. Next to the domain name you originally used, click Manage.
  4. Click Plesk Admin.
  5. Click Transfer.
  6. Click Transfer, and then click Transfer again.

相關社群

edmiccky's Avatar
Plesk Hosting Stuck at Pending Remove

1 回覆

Last posted over 1 year ago.

nycgoduddy's Avatar
Godaddy Erasing Websites

第一個回覆

Last posted almost 3 years ago.

3Pros's Avatar
Delete and Start newwebsite

第一個回覆

Last posted over 3 years ago.

trkhan419's Avatar
Help setting cpanel with wordpress hosting

1 回覆

Last posted over 4 years ago.

找不到主題嗎?搜尋社群