|  首頁
說明

Linux 主機 (cPanel) 說明

Start over (erase all content) in my Linux Hosting account

Here's how to erase all the content in your Linux Hosting account so you can start over with a new installation.

Required: Before you follow these steps: If you've got an SSL certificate for the account you need to uninstall that SSL certificate first.
Warning: Make and download copies of any content you want to keep. Erasing all the content in your account includes any backup files.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Under Web Hosting, next to the Linux Hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
    click manage
  3. In the account Dashboard, select Account Actions > Reset.
    select reset
  4. Read the message (we'll remind you what gets erased) and click Next.
  5. Type reset in the field and then click Reset Account. We'll erase everything in the account and then walk you through the new setup.

More info


這篇文章有用嗎?
感謝您提供意見。 若要與客戶服務代表聯絡,請撥打支援中心電話號碼,或使用上方的對話選項。
很高興能幫上忙! 還有什麼可幫您的嗎?
很抱歉有這種情形。 請告訴我們您不了解的部分,或解決方案無法解決您問題的原因。