|  首頁
說明

GoDaddy 說明

Leave GoDaddy Pro

If you no longer want to be part of the GoDaddy Pro program then you can opt-out from within the Pro dashboard. Leaving Pro removes access to both the sites and client management tools.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Clients tab in the left-hand menu.
  3. Select the Profile tab in the top menu.
  4. From the bottom of the Business section, select the Leave Pro .
  5. Select the Leave to confirm.

More info


這篇文章有用嗎?
感謝您提供意見。 若要與客戶服務代表聯絡,請撥打支援中心電話號碼,或使用上方的對話選項。
很高興能幫上忙! 還有什麼可幫您的嗎?
很抱歉有這種情形。 請告訴我們您不了解的部分,或解決方案無法解決您問題的原因。